Region: Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Prefecture: Macon

Saône-et-Loire in southern Burgundy is named after the Saône and the Loire rivers between which it lies and the seventh largest department of France. The maon centres are Autun, Chalon-sur-Saône. Charolles. Louhans and Mâcon.
Holiday Accommodation in the Saone-et-Loire département: Hotels, B&Bs, self-catering

Saone-et-Loire tourisme

Saone et  Loire logo